Editor-in-Chief


Rajinderpal Kaur
P. G. Department of Mathematics, Khalsa College,
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar,
Punjab, India
http://khalsacollege.edu.in/Department.php?id=19
krajinderpal7@gmail.com, rajinderpal@khalsacollege.edu.in 


Editors


Dr. Hasan Bulut
Ondokuz Mayıs University,
Department of Statistics,
Samsun/Turkey
https://personel.omu.edu.tr/en/hasan.bulut
hasan.bulut@omu.edu.tr
Research Interests: Statistics and Distribution theoryMultivariate Statistical MethodsRegression AnalysisRobust Statistical Methods


Dr. Gurdev Singh
Professor & Head Department of Computer Science & Engineering SVIET,
Punjab Technical University, India.
singh.gndu@gmail.com


Deniz Unal
Associate Professor,
Balcali Mahallesi,
Cukurova University, Turkey
http://aves.cu.edu.tr/dunal/
dunal@cu.edu.tr
Research Interests: Applied statistics 


E. M. Elsayed
King Abdulaziz University, Faculty of Science,
Mathematics Department, P. O. Box 80203,
Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia.
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,
Mansoura University, Mansoura 35516, Egypt.
emmelsayed@yahoo.com, emelsayed@mans.edu.eg
http://eupc.mans.edu.eg/V2/get?Dr=27809211202993&T=2&L=A
Research Interests: Local stability, Global Stability, Boundedness, Semi-Cycles, Oscillation, Periodicity 


Professor Eric U. Ofoedu
Department of Mathematics, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, 
P. M. B. 5025, Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria.
euofoedu@yahoo.com
Research Interests: Fixed point Theory; Iterative approximation of fixed points, zeros, and solutions of equilibrium and variational inequality problems involving nonlinear operators,

Dr. Shpetim Rexhepi
Teaching Assistant of Mathematics,
"Mother Theresa" University, Skopje (former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
shpetim.math@gmail.com, shpetim.rexhepi@unt.edu.mk
Research Interests: Trigonometric interpolation


Dr. Reza Kahkeshani
Department of Pure Mathematics,
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences,
University of Kashan,
P.O. Box 87317-53153, Kashan, Iran
https://faculty.kashanu.ac.ir/kahkeshani/en
kahkeshanireza@kashanu.ac.ir
Research Interests: Coding theory, Combinatorics


Prof. Kewen Zhao
Director, Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences, Qiongzhou University, Sanya, 572022, P. R. China
He is the President of Hainan Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics, and a Council Member of the China Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (2004/09 - 2016/08).
kwzhao2006@163.com


Dr. Jose Luis Lopez-Bonilla
National Polytechnic Institute
Mexico City, Mexico
joseluis.lopezbonilla@gmail.com, jlopezb@ipn.mx


Dr. T. D. Narang
Professor
Department of Mathematics
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
Punjab, India
tdnarang1948@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Khalid Akhil
Assistant Professor, mathematics
Polydisciplinary Faculty of OuarzazateIbn Zohr University
B.P. 638, Ouarzazate, Morocco.
k.akhlil@uiz.ac.ma, akhlil.khalid@gmail.com


Prof. Samy Refahy Mahmoud
Department of Mathematics
King Abdulaziz University, P.O.Box 80203, Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia
http://kau.edu.sa/srhassan, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7008-1366
srhassan@kau.edu.sa