Editorial Team


Editor-in-Chief


Rajinderpal Kaur
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India
P. G. Department of Mathematics, Khalsa College,
krajinderpal7@gmail.com, rajinderpal@khalsacollege.edu.in
Research Interests: Mathematical modeling


Editors


Dr. Hasan Bulut
Ondokuz Mayıs University, Samsun/Turkey
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics
https://personel.omu.edu.tr/en/hasan.bulut
hasan.bulut@omu.edu.tr
Research Interests: Statistics and Distribution theoryMultivariate Statistical MethodsRegression AnalysisRobust Statistical Methods


Dr. Gurdev Singh
Professor & Head Department of Computer Science & Engineering SVIET,
Punjab Technical University, India.
singh.gndu@gmail.com


Deniz Unal
Cukurova University, Turkey
Associate Professor, Balcali Mahallesi
dunal@cu.edu.tr
Research Interests: Applied statistics 


E. M. Elsayed
King Abdulaziz University: Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia.
Mansoura University: Mansoura 35516, Egypt.
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science
emmelsayed@yahoo.com, emelsayed@mans.edu.eg
http://eupc.mans.edu.eg/V2/get?Dr=27809211202993&T=2&L=A
Research Interests: Local stability, Global Stability, Boundedness, Semi-Cycles, Oscillation, Periodicity 

Nnamdi Azikiwe University: Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria
Teaching and Research, Department of Mathematics
euofoedu@yahoo.com, eu.ofoedu@unizik.edu.ng
Research Interests: Fixed point Theory; Iterative approximation of fixed points, zeros, and solutions of equilibrium and variational inequality problems involving nonlinear operators,

Dr. Shpetim Rexhepi
"Mother Theresa" University: Skopje (former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
Teaching Assistant, Department of Mathematics
shpetim.math@gmail.com, shpetim.rexhepi@unt.edu.mk
Research Interests: Trigonometric interpolation


Dr. Reza Kahkeshani
The University of Kashan: Kashan, Iran
Assistant Professor, Department of Pure Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
https://faculty.kashanu.ac.ir/kahkeshani/en
kahkeshanireza@kashanu.ac.ir
Research Interests: Coding theory, Combinatorics


Prof. Kewen Zhao
University of Qiongzhou, Sanya, P. R. China.
Director and Professor, Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences
kwzhao2006@163.com
Research Interests: Mathematical Chemistry, Matrix Theory, Mathematical and Information


Dr. T. D. Narang
Guru Nanak Dev University: Amritsar, Punjab, India
Professor, Department of Mathematics
tdnarang1948@yahoo.co.in
Research Interests: Fixed Point Theory, Approximation Theory


Dr. Khalid Akhil
Polydisciplinary Faculty of OuarzazateIbn Zohr University: B.P. 638, Ouarzazate, Morocco.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
k.akhlil@uiz.ac.ma, akhlil.khalid@gmail.com
Research Interests: Stochastics, Processes Semigroups, Functional Analysis, Hemivariational Inequalities.


Prof. Samy Refahy Mahmoud
King Abdulaziz University: P.O.Box 80203, Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia
Department of Mathematics
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7008-1366
srhassan@kau.edu.sa
Research Interests: Biomathematics, Biomechanics Elasticity, thermoelasticity, Wave Propagation, Fluid Mechanic